The Cooperative is managed by a Managerial Council (MC) of seven members, elected by the General Assembly on 06.03.2006. The Chairperson of the Cooperative Ognyan Naydenov is also the Chairperson of the MC. The control is carried out by the Control Council, as well as by the control authorities of the Central Cooperative Union and the tax authorities.